home | site map | LIGO home

Annual NSF Review
8-10 November 2004, Caltech

Agenda available upon request.

Rana Adhikari, CIT
David Barker, LHO
Dennis Coyne, CIT
Peter Fritschel, MIT
Joseph Giaime, LLO / LSU
Gregory Harry, MIT
Albert Lazzarini, CIT
Phil Lindquist, CIT
Thomas Nash, CIT
Fred Raab, LHO
Shannon Roddy, LLO
David Shoemaker, MIT
Alan Weinstein, CIT
Rainer Weiss, MIT
Stan Whitcomb, CIT
Benno Willke, GEO
Carol Wilkinson, LHO
Bruce Allen, UWM
Brian Lantz, Stanford University
David Reitze, UFL
Peter Saulson, Syracuse University

LIGO is funded by National Science Foundation
and operated by California Institute of Technology and Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Observatories located in Livingston, Louisiana, and Hanford, Washington

updated 07 May 2015   ::   contact